

Important Offices at Rishihood University

S.No.	Office Name	Location and Contact	Headed by	Meeting Hours
1	Chancellor Office	A - Block	Sh. Suresh Prabhu (Chancellor)	_
			Sh. Sumit Kumar (EA to Chancellor)	
2	Vice- Chancellor Office	A - Block vc@rishihood.edu.in	Sh. Shobhit Mathur (Vice-Chancellor) Sh. Veerender Kumar (Senior Research Associate)	Prior appointment by email is mandatory
3	Registrar Office	A - Block registrar@rishihood.edu.in	Dr. L.K. Jain (Registrar and VP - Operations) Sh. Archit Chopra (Assistant Registrar - Administration)	Prior appointment by email is mandatory
4	CEO Office	A - Block ceo.office@rishihood.edu.in	Sh. Sahil Aggarwal (CEO) Sh. Shekhar Sharma (EA to CEO)	Prior appointment by email is mandatory
5	COO Office	A - Block coo.office@rishihood.edu.in	Ms. Soumya Aggarwal (COO) Ms. Puja Singh (Manager - COO Office)	Prior appointment by email is mandatory



6	Dean - Culture	A - Block	Dr. Sampadananda Mishra	
8	Dean - Culture		•	
		dean.culture@rishihood.edu.in	(Dean - Culture)	
_	- 55			
7	Office of Academic Affairs	C - Block	Dr. Gunjan Rajput	2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
		oaa.office@rishihood.edu.in	(Deputy Registrar - Academic Affairs)	Working Days
			Mr. Sourabh Kumar Mitra	
			(Assistant Manager - Academic Operations)	
			Sh. Harish Chandra Kaushik	
			(Assistant Controller of Examination)	
			Ms. Monika Jangra	
9	Library	B - Block	Dr. Rama Nand Malviya	As per working hours
		library@rishihood.edu.in	(Librarian & Proctor)	
			Sh. Madhavendra Abhinandan	
			(Assistant Librarian)	