Our Team

Academic Team

Suresh Prabhu

Chancellor
Rajya Sabha MP & Former Union Minister
chancellor.office@rishihood.edu.in

Shobhit Mathur

Vice Chancellor
MS, University of Washington
PGP, Indian School of Business
vc@rishihood.edu.in

Sahil Aggarwal

Co-founder and CEO
B.Tech, IIT Delhi
ceo.office@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. Ravinder Pal Singh

Chief Innovation & Strategy Officer
Alumnus, Harvard Business School
ciso@rishihood.edu.in

Soumya Aggarwal

Director, RishiEd
soumya.a@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. Gunjan Rajput

Deputy Registrar - Academic Operations
gunjan.r@rishihood.edu.in
Dr. Sampadananda Mishra

Dr. Sampadananda Mishra

Dean - Culture
Professor, Rashtram School of Public Leadership
sampadananda.m@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) Kirti Dutta

Dean - Research
Associate Dean, School of Entrepreneurship
MG Kashi Vidyapeeth, MD University
kirti.d@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. Manika Walia

Dean, School of Creativity
Alumnus, London College of Fashion & Kering, UK
dean.socr@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) Reva P Raina

Dean, School of Education
Ph.D. GGSIP University
dean.soed@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) Anil Kaul

Dean Designate, School of Healthcare
MPH, University of Minnesota
dean.sohc@rishihood.edu.in

Sanjay Gupta

Director
sanjay.g@rishihood.edu.in
Dr. Bhakti Devi

Dr. Bhakti Devi

Professor, Rashtram School of Public Leadership
bhakti.d@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. Lalit Kumar Das

Professor Emeritus, School of Creativity
MA, Royal College of Art, London

Prof. Mike Knowles

Professor Emeritus, School of Creativity
FRSA, University of the Arts London
mike.k@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. Aftab Gharda

Professor Emeritus, School of Creativity
FRSA, Birmingham City University, UK
Prof. MM Pant

Prof. MM Pant

Professor Emeritus, School of Entrepreneurship
University of Western Ontario, IIT Kanpur

Dr. Mala Kapadia

Rashtram School of Public Leadership
mala.k@rishihood.edu.in

Prashant Singh

Rashtram School of Public Leadership

Dr. Saumya Dey

Rashtram School of Public Leadership
saumya.d@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. M. Chitra

School of Entrepreneurship
chitra.m@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. M Vijaya Simha

School of Healthcare
vijaysimha.m@rishihood.edu.in
Dr Kavita Gupta

Dr. Kavita Gupta

School of Entrepreneurship
kavita.g@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. Reshma Wadhwani Vats

School of Education
reshma.v@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. Ambalika Dogra

School of Education
ambalika.d@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. Priyanka Tiwari

School of Education
priyanka.t@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. Ayan Chatterjee

School of Healthcare
ayan.c@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. Khushboo Aggarwal

School of Entrepreneurship
khushboo.a@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. Shubhangni Jain

School of Education
shubhangni.j@rishihood.edu.in

Sreejit Datta

Rashtram School of Public Leadership
sreejit.d@rishihood.edu.in

Tim Edgar

School of Creativity
University of South Wales, Arts University Bournemouth

Archana Ranjan

School of Creativity
archana.r@rishihood.edu.in

Suresh Bisht

School of Creativity
suresh.b@rishihood.edu.in

Vaibhav Sharma

School of Creativity
vaibhav.s@rishihood.edu.in

Faiyyaz Rashid Khan

School of Creativity
faiyyaz.r@rishihood.edu.in

Ritesh Ranjan

School of Creativity
ritesh.r@rishihood.edu.in

Joseph Rodarick Law

Entrepreneur and Philanthropist, Hong Kong

Dr. Rama Nand Malviya

University Librarian
ramanand.m@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. Satya Kiran

Career Coach
satya.s@rishihood.edu.in

Parna Chatterjee

School of Healthcare
parna.s@rishihood.edu.in

Revati Jayakrishnan

School of Creativity
revati.j@rishihood.edu.in

Shivsankar S

Senior Research Associate

Veerender Kumar

Senior Research Associate

Visiting Faculty

Prof. Jinan KB

Foundation Programme

Prof. Bilal Abid

Product Design & Development

Prof. Seema Srivastava

Art and Design History

Prof. SG Ranjan

Fine Arts and Fashion (Handicrafts & Hand Looms)

Mahesh Borse

Textile Design

Giles Henry Rupert Tillotson

Indian History and Architecture

Joshua Enck

Furniture Design, Architecture & Sculpture

Preeti Sood

Printmaking

Ishaan Dixit

Architecture & Visual Communication

Chitra Chandrashekhar

Visual Design & Illustration

Abhijit Chand

Advertising & Marketing

Akshay Kulkarni

Operations & Material Management

Arun Rawal

Human Capital Management

Brijesh Misra

Project Management & Strategy Making

Chirag Gujarati

Entrepreneurship, Marketing & Strategy

Dr. Jennifer Clifford

Environmental Economics

Dr. Mridula Dwivedi

Business Research

Navroze D Dhondy

Communications

Prof. Patrick McNamara

Community Development & Social Entrepreneurship

Prof. Sashidharan Komandur

Interaction Design

Dr. Namit Choksi

Public Health

Sushil Chandra

Neuroscience, Artificial Intelligence & Brain Augmentation

Dr. Saba Anees

Educational Psychology

Dr. Sneha Mishra

Psychology

Joseph Rodarick Law

Entrepreneur and Philanthropist, Hong Kong

Dr. Azmat Jahan

Psychology

Administrative Team

Shobhit Mathur

Vice Chancellor
MS, University of Washington
PGP, Indian School of Business
vc@rishihood.edu.in

Sahil Aggarwal

Co-founder and CEO
B.Tech, IIT Delhi
ceo.office@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. Lalit Kumar Jain

Vice President - Operations
vp@rishihood.edu.in

Nirmala Samant

Director - Operational Excellence
nirmala.s@rishihood.edu.in
Shankar Muralidharan

Shankar Muralidharan

Director - Admissions & Marketing
director.admissions@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. Gunjan Rajput

Deputy Registrar - Academic Operations
gunjan.r@rishihood.edu.in
Rupesh Sinha

Rupesh Sinha

Deputy Director - Admissions & Marketing
rupesh.s@rishihood.edu.in

Archit Chopra

Assistant Registrar - Admin
Executive Assistant to CEO
archit.c@rishihood.edu.in

Vidheeta Mathur

Assistant Registrar - HR and Accounts
vidheeta.m@rishihood.edu.in

Harish Chandra Kaushik

Assistant Controller of Examination
harish.k@rishihood.edu.in

Anju Jayraj

Assistant Director - Admissions & Marketing
anju.j@rishihood.edu.in

Vakya Gosungari

Assistant Director - Admissions & Marketing
vakya.g@rishihood.edu.in

Sonal Arora

Assistant Director - Admissions & Marketing
sonal.a@rishihood.edu.in

Sunita Sharma

Senior Manager - Admissions & Marketing
sunita.s@rishihood.edu.in

Jasmine John Pillai

Senior Manager - Admissions & Marketing
jasmine.p@rishihood.edu.in

Neeraj Saini

Manager - Accounts
accounts@rishihood.edu.in

Harsh Munjal

Manager - General Admin & Human Resource
harsh.m@rishihood.edu.in

Sanjay Thakur

Manager - IT Support
sanjay.t@rishihood.edu.in

Aravind Natarajan

Relationship Manager - RishiEd
aravind.n@rishihood.edu.in

Rohit Sharma

Manager - Admissions & Marketing
rohit.s@rishihood.edu.in

Argha Ghose

Deputy Manager - Communications
argha.g@rishihood.edu.in

Manjit Singh

Deputy Manager - Office of the Registrar
manjit.s@rishihood.edu.in

Mohit Sharma

Assistant Manager - General Administration
mohit.s@rishihood.edu.in

Priyanka Sahay

Assistant Manager - Marketing
priyanka.s@rishihood.edu.in

Umang Suri

Assistant Manager - Human Resources
umang.s@rishihood.edu.in

Dalveer Singh Jadon

Assistant Manager - Admissions & Marketing
dalvir.s@rishihood.edu.in

Deepak Verma

Assistant Manager - Accounts
deepak.v@rishihood.edu.in

Tej Singh

Assistant Manager - Admissions & Marketing
tej.s@rishihood.edu.in

Ajay Chandar

Project Manager - RishiEd
ajay.c@rishihood.edu.in

Mohit Choudhary

Project Manager - RishiEd
mohit.c@rishihood.edu.in
Puja Singh

Puja Singh

Project Coordinator - RishiEd
puja.s@rishihood.edu.in

Kumar Harsh

Project Coordinator - RishiEd
kumar.h@rishihood.edu.in

Aparna Patel

Project Coordinator - RishiEd
aparna.p@rishihood.edu.in
Saurabh Basu

Saurabh Basu

Marketing Coordinator Associate - RishiEd
saurabh.b@rishihood.edu.in

Arti Sharma

Marketing Coordinator - RishiEd
arti.s@rishihood.edu.in

Monika Maurya

Project Operations - RishiEd
monika.m@rishihood.edu.in

Arushi Sharma

Creative Editor - RishiEd
arushi.s@rishihood.edu.in

Manu Vats

Admission Counsellor
manu.v@rishihood.edu.in

Priyanka Ghai

Admission Counsellor
priyanka.g@rishihood.edu.in

Simran Kareer

Admission Counsellor
simran.k@rishihood.edu.in

Vidya Kamble

Admission Counsellor
vidya.k@rishihood.edu.in

Independent Directors and Ambassadors

Daksh Gupta

Director
dakshgupta@satyakiran.com

Deepshikha Gupta

Director
dakshgupta@satyakiran.com

Tijay Gupta

Director

Krishnan Sharma

Ambassador

Rosy Ahuja

Ambassador

Infrastructure Team

Saurabh Gupta

Architect

Vikas Garg

Project Management Consultant

Sunil Joshi

Project Manager (Construction)
sunil.s@rishihood.edu.in
Enquire Now