Our Team

Academic Team

Suresh Prabhu

Chancellor
Rajya Sabha MP & Former Union Minister
chancellor.office@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. Ravinder Pal Singh

Chief Innovation & Strategy Officer
Alumnus, Harvard Business School
ciso@rishihood.edu.in

Sahil Aggarwal

CEO, Rishihood University
sahil.a@rishihood.edu.in

Shobhit Mathur

Co-Founder and Vice Chancellor, Rishihood University
shobhit.m@rishihood.edu.in

Soumya Aggarwal

COO, Rishihood University
soumya.a@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. Gunjan Rajput

Deputy Registrar
gunjan.r@rishihood.edu.in
Dr. Sampadananda Mishra

Dr. Sampadananda Mishra

Dean - Culture
Professor, Rashtram School of Public Leadership
sampadananda.m@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) Kirti Dutta

Dean Research,
Research Cell, Rishihood University,
Associate Dean and Professor, School of Entrepreneurship, Rishihood University
kirti.d@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. Sanjeev Kumar

Professor & Dean - Rashtram School of Public Leadership
sanjeev.k@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. Manika Walia

Dean, School of Creativity
Alumnus, London College of Fashion & Kering, UK
dean.socr@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) Anil Kaul

Dean Designate, School of Healthcare
MPH, University of Minnesota
dean.sohc@rishihood.edu.in
Dr. Bhakti Devi

Dr. Bhakti Devi

Rashtram School of Public Leadership
bhakti.d@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. Saumya Dey

Rashtram School Of Public Leadership
saumya.d@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. Bhaskar Yempall

Rashtram School Of Public Leadership
bhaskar.y@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. Durgesh Rai

Rashtram School Of Public Leadership
durgesh.r@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. M. Chitra

School of Entrepreneurship
chitra.m@rishihood.edu.in
Dr Kavita Gupta

Dr. Kavita Gupta

School of Entrepreneurship
kavita.g@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. Sonika Chaudhary

School of Entrepreneurship
sonika.c@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. Ambalika Dogra

School of Education
ambalika.d@rishihood.edu.in

Dr Sakshi Vermani

School of Education
sakshi.v@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. Shubhangni Jain

School of Education
shubhangni.j@rishihood.edu.in

Geetika Tholia

School of Education
geetika.t@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. M Vijaya Simha

School of Healthcare
vijaysimha.m@rishihood.edu.in

Poonam Nehra

School of Healthcare
poonam.n@rishihood.edu.in

Revati Jayakrishnan

School of Creativity
revati.j@rishihood.edu.in

Pritam Lenka

School of Creativity
pritam.l@rishihood.edu.in

Archana Ranjan

School of Creativity
archana.r@rishihood.edu.in

Ritesh Ranjan

School of Creativity
ritesh.r@rishihood.edu.in

Suresh Bisht

School of Creativity
suresh.b@rishihood.edu.in

Vaibhav Sharma

School of Creativity
vaibhav.s@rishihood.edu.in

Faiyyaz Rashid Khan

School of Creativity
faiyyaz.r@rishihood.edu.in

Girish Kumar

School of Creativity
girish.k@rishihood.edu.in

Amit Kumar Das

School of Creativity
amit.d@rishihood.edu.in

Neelabh Sharma

Centre for Human Sciences
neelabh.s@rishihood.edu.in

Veerender Kumar

Senior Research Associate
veerender.k@rishihood.edu.in

Harish Chandra Kaushik

Assistant Controller of Examination
harish.k@rishihood.edu.in

Shivsankar S

Senior Research Associate
shivsankar.s@rishihood.edu.in

Sourabh Kumar Mitra

Assistant Manager - Academic Operations
oaa@rishihood.edu.in

Aarushi Kohli

Academic Associate
aarushi.k@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. Rama Nand Malviya

University Librarian
ramanand.m@rishihood.edu.in

Visiting Faculty

Prof. Jinan KB

Foundation Programme

Prof. Bilal Abid

Product Design & Development

Prof. Seema Srivastava

Art and Design History

Prof. SG Ranjan

Fine Arts and Fashion (Handicrafts & Hand Looms)

Mahesh Borse

Textile Design

Giles Henry Rupert Tillotson

Indian History and Architecture

Prof. Lalit Kumar Das

Professor Emeritus, School of Creativity
MA, Royal College of Art, London

Prof. Aftab Gharda

Professor Emeritus, School of Creativity
FRSA, Birmingham City University, UK
Prof. MM Pant

Prof. MM Pant

Professor Emeritus, School of Entrepreneurship
University of Western Ontario, IIT Kanpur

Tim Edgar

School of Creativity
University of South Wales, Arts University Bournemouth

Joshua Enck

Furniture Design, Architecture & Sculpture

Preeti Sood

Printmaking

Ishaan Dixit

Architecture & Visual Communication

Chitra Chandrashekhar

Visual Design & Illustration

Abhijit Chand

Advertising & Marketing

Akshay Kulkarni

Operations & Material Management

Arun Rawal

Human Capital Management

Brijesh Misra

Project Management & Strategy Making

Chirag Gujarati

Entrepreneurship, Marketing & Strategy

Dr. Jennifer Clifford

Environmental Economics

Dr. Mridula Dwivedi

Business Research

Navroze D Dhondy

Communications

Prof. Patrick McNamara

Community Development & Social Entrepreneurship

Dr. Namit Choksi

Public Health

Sushil Chandra

Neuroscience, Artificial Intelligence & Brain Augmentation

Dr. Saba Anees

Educational Psychology

Dr. Sneha Mishra

Psychology

Joseph Rodarick Law

Entrepreneur and Philanthropist, Hong Kong

Dr. Azmat Jahan

Psychology

Dr Shashidharan

Adjunct Professor

Administrative Team

Dr. Lalit Kumar Jain

Vice President - Operations
vp@rishihood.edu.in

Sahil Aggarwal

CEO, Rishihood University
sahil.a@rishihood.edu.in

Shobhit Mathur

Co-Founder and Vice Chancellor, Rishihood University
shobhit.m@rishihood.edu.in

Soumya Aggarwal

COO, Rishihood University
soumya.a@rishihood.edu.in

Nirmala Samant

Director - Operational Excellence
nirmala.s@rishihood.edu.in

Vidheeta Mathur

Assistant Registrar - HR and Accounts
vidheeta.m@rishihood.edu.in

Archit Chopra

Assistant Registrar - Admin
aarchitt.c@rishihood.edu.in

Umang Suri

Assistant Manager - HR
umang.s@rishihood.edu.in

Mohit Sharma

Assistant Manager - Admin
mohit.s@rishihood.edu.in

Neeraj Saini

Manager - Accounts
accounts@rishihood.edu.in

Deepak Verma

Assistant Manager - Accounts
deepak.v@rishihood.edu.in

Harsh Munjal

Manager - Admin
harsh.m@rishihood.edu.in

Sanjay Thakur

Manager - IT Support
sanjay.t@rishihood.edu.in

Manjit Singh

Deputy Manager - Operations
manjit.s@rishihood.edu.in

Bishal Tamang

Senior Sports Manager
bishal.t@rishihood.edu.in

Mandeep Balyan

Swimming Coach Cum Life Guard
mandeep.b@rishihood.edu.in

Harbir Singh

Life Guard - Swimming
harbir.s@rishihood.edu.in

Santosh Pandey

Assistant Manager - Hostel
santosh.p@rishihood.edu.in

Soumya Banerjee

Manager - Alumni Relations
soumya.b@rishihood.edu.in

Shekhar Sharma

EA to CEO
shekhar.s@rishihood.edu.in

Sumit Kumar

EA to Chancellor
sumit.k@rishihopod.edu.in

Harish Menon

Business Development Manager
harish.m@rishihood.edu.in
Anju-Jayraj

Anju Jayraj

Director - Admissions & Marketing
anju.j@rishihood.edu.in

Sunita Sharma

Assistant Director - Admissions & Marketing
sunita.s@rishihood.edu.in

Arti Sharma

Manager - Admissions & Marketing
arti.s@rishihood.edu.in

Jasmine John Pillai

General Manager - Admissions & Marketing
jasmine.p@rishihood.edu.in

Monika Maurya

Assistant Manager - Admissions & Marketing
monika.m@rishihood.edu.in

Saurabh Basu

Manager - Admissions and Marketing
saurabh.b@rishihood.edu.in

Tanu Saini

Assistant Manager - Admissions and Marketing
tanu.s@rishihood.edu.in

Hazel Sanoj

Program Advisor - Admissions and Marketing
hazel.s@rishihood.edu.in

Nishi Sharma

Program Advisor - Admissions and Marketing
nishi.s@rishihood.edu.in

Priyanka Sahay

Manager - Admissions and Marketing
priyanka.s@rishihood.edu.in

Manu Vats

Manager - Admissions and Marketing
manu.v@rishihood.edu.in

Dalveer Singh Jadon

Assistant Manager - Admissions & Marketing
dalvir.s@rishihood.edu.in

Simran Kareer

Manager - Admissions and Marketing
simran.k@rishihood.edu.in

Sheena Sangwan

Assistant Manager - Admissions and Marketing
Puja Singh

Puja Singh

Project Coordinator - RishiEd
puja.s@rishihood.edu.in

Aparna Patel

Project Coordinator - RishiEd
aparna.p@rishihood.edu.in

Mohit Choudhary

Project Manager - RishiEd
mohit.c@rishihood.edu.in

Aravind Natarajan

Program Manager - RishiEd
aravind.n@rishihood.edu.in

Independent Directors and Ambassadors

Daksh Gupta

Director
dakshgupta@satyakiran.com

Deepshikha Gupta

Director
dakshgupta@satyakiran.com

Tijay Gupta

Director

Krishnan Sharma

Ambassador

Rosy Ahuja

Ambassador

Infrastructure Team

Saurabh Gupta

Architect

Vikas Garg

Project Management Consultant

Sunil Joshi

Project Manager (Construction)
sunil.s@rishihood.edu.in
Enquire Now