Our Team

Academic Team

Prof. (Dr.) Kamlesh Misra

Vice Chancellor
vc@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) Nitesh Bansal

Registrar
registrar@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. Manika Walia

Dean, School of Creativity
dean.socr@rishihood.edu.in
Reva P Raina

Prof. (Dr.) Reva P Raina

Dean, School of Education
dean.soed@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) Anil Kaul

Dean, School of Healthcare
dean.sohc@rishihood.edu.in

Shobhit Mathur

Dean, Rashtram School of Public Leadership

Prof. Lalit Kumar Das

Professor Emeritus, School of Creativity

Prof. Mike Knowles

Professor Emeritus, School of Creativity
mike.k@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. Aftab Gharda

Professor Emeritus, School of Creativity
Prof. MM Pant

Prof. MM Pant

Professor Emeritus, School of Entrepreneurship

Tim Edgar

School of Creativity

Dr. Kirti Dutta

School of Entrepreneurship

Archana Ranjan

School of Creativity

Suresh Bisht

School of Creativity

Vaibhav Sharma

School of Creativity

Faiyyaz Rashid Khan

School of Creativity

Dr. Shivjot Gill

School of Education

Dr. Reshma Wadhwani Vats

School of Education

Dr. Mala Kapadia

Rashtram School of Public Leadership

Sreejit Datta

Rashtram School of Public Leadership

Visiting Faculty

Prof. Jinan KB

Foundation Programme

Prof. Bilal Abid

Product Design & Development

Prof. Seema Srivastava

Art and Design History

Prof. SG Ranjan

Fine Arts and Fashion (Handicrafts & Hand Looms)

Mahesh Borse

Textile Design

Monika Khanna Gulati

Graphic & Communication Design

Dr. NishaKant Ojha

Electronics & Communications and International Relations

Giles Henry Rupert Tillotson

Indian History and Architecture

Joshua Enck

Furniture Design, Architecture & Sculpture

Saniya Sharad Sahai

Interior Architecture & Design

Preeti Sood

Printmaking

Deepshikha

Textile Design, Culture and Design & Design Research

Ishaan Dixit

Architecture & Visual Communication

Chitra Chandrashekhar

Visual Design & Illustration

Abhijit Chand

Advertising & Marketing

Akshay Kulkarni

Operations & Material Management

Arun Rawal

Human Capital Management

Brijesh Misra

Project Management & Strategy Making

Chirag Gujarati

Entrepreneurship, Marketing & Strategy

Dene T. Hurley

Economics

Dr. Jennifer Clifford

Environmental Economics

Dr. Mridula Dwivedi

Business Research

Navroze D Dhondy

Communications

Prof. Patrick McNamara

Community Development & Social Entrepreneurship

Prof. Sashidharan Komandur

Interaction Design

Joseph Rodarick Law

Entrepreneurship

Dr. Saba Anees

Educational Psychology

Dr. Sneha Mishra

Psychology

Administrative Team

Prof. (Dr.) Kamlesh Misra

Vice Chancellor
vc@rishihood.edu.in

Sahil Aggarwal

CEO
ceo@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) Nitesh Bansal

Registrar
registrar@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. NishaKant Ojha

Electronics & Communications and International Relations

Hemant Prakash Sharma

Joint Director & Head - Admissions & Marketing
director.admissions@rishihood.edu.in

Harish Chandra Kaushik

Assistant Controller of Examination
harish.k@rishihood.edu.in

Naveen Kori

Executive Assistant to Chancellor
naveen.k@rishihood.edu.in

Neeraj Saini

Manager - Accounts
accounts@rishihood.edu.in

Harsh Munjal

Manager - General Admin & Human Resource
harsh.m@rishihood.edu.in

Mohit Sharma

Administrative Officer
mohit.s@rishihood.edu.in

Sanjay Thakur

Deputy Manager - IT Support
sanjay.k@rishihood.edu.in

Argha Ghose

Assistant Manager - Communications
argha.g@rishihood.edu.in

Taranjeet Singh Manku

Assistant Manager - Marketing
taranjeet.s@rishihood.edu.in

Swati Khanna Dahiya

Admission Counsellor
swati.k@rishihood.edu.in

Aditi Mishra

Admission Counsellor
aditi.m@rishihood.edu.in

Independent Directors and Ambassadors

Daksh Gupta

Director
dakshgupta@satyakiran.com

Deepshikha Gupta

Director
dakshgupta@satyakiran.com

Tijay Gupta

Director

Krishnan Sharma

Ambassador

Rosy Ahuja

Ambassador

Infrastructure Team

Saurabh Gupta

Architect

Vikas Garg

Project Management Consultant

Sunil Joshi

Project Manager (Construction)
sunil.s@rishihood.edu.in
Apply Now