Our Team

Academic Team

Prof. (Dr.) Kamlesh Misra

Vice Chancellor
Ph.D. Northeastern University
vc@rishihood.edu.in

Sahil Aggarwal

Co-founder and CEO
B.Tech, IIT Delhi
ceo.office@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) Nitesh Bansal

Registrar
MPT, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences
registrar@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. Ravinder Pal Singh

Chief Innovation & Strategy Officer
Alumnus, Harvard Business School
ciso@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. Manika Walia

Dean, School of Creativity
Alumnus, London College of Fashion & Kering, UK
dean.socr@rishihood.edu.in
Reva P Raina

Prof. (Dr.) Reva P Raina

Dean, School of Education
Ph.D. GGSIP University
dean.soed@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) Michael J. Barnes

Dean Designate, School of Entrepreneurship
DM, Case Western Reserve University, MBA Stanford University
dean.soen@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) Anil Kaul

Dean Designate, School of Healthcare
MPH, University of Minnesota
dean.sohc@rishihood.edu.in

Shobhit Mathur

Dean, Rashtram School of Public Leadership
MS, University of Washington

Sanjay Gupta

Director, Centre for Water

Raghava Krishna

Associate Dean, Rashtram School of Public Leadership
MBA, University of Virginia

Prof. Lalit Kumar Das

Professor Emeritus, School of Creativity
MA, Royal College of Art, London

Prof. Mike Knowles

Professor Emeritus, School of Creativity
FRSA, University of the Arts London
mike.k@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. Aftab Gharda

Professor Emeritus, School of Creativity
FRSA, Birmingham City University, UK
Prof. MM Pant

Prof. MM Pant

Professor Emeritus, School of Entrepreneurship
University of Western Ontario, IIT Kanpur

Tim Edgar

School of Creativity
University of South Wales, Arts University Bournemouth

Dr. Kirti Dutta

School of Entrepreneurship
MG Kashi Vidyapeeth, MD University

Archana Ranjan

School of Creativity

Suresh Bisht

School of Creativity

Vaibhav Sharma

School of Creativity

Faiyyaz Rashid Khan

School of Creativity

Dr. Reshma Wadhwani Vats

School of Education

Dr. M. Chitra

School of Entrepreneurship

Gunjan Rajput

Rashtram School of Public Leadership

Prashant Singh

Rashtram School of Public Leadership

Dr. Mala Kapadia

Rashtram School of Public Leadership

Sreejit Datta

Rashtram School of Public Leadership

Joseph Rodarick Law

Entrepreneur and Philanthropist, Hong Kong

Dr. Sampadananda Mishra

Rashtram School of Public Leadership

Pankaj Saxena

Rashtram School of Public Leadership

Visiting Faculty

Prof. Jinan KB

Foundation Programme

Prof. Bilal Abid

Product Design & Development

Prof. Seema Srivastava

Art and Design History

Prof. SG Ranjan

Fine Arts and Fashion (Handicrafts & Hand Looms)

Mahesh Borse

Textile Design

Monika Khanna Gulati

Graphic & Communication Design

Dr. NishaKant Ojha

Electronics & Communications and International Relations

Giles Henry Rupert Tillotson

Indian History and Architecture

Joshua Enck

Furniture Design, Architecture & Sculpture

Saniya Sharad Sahai

Interior Architecture & Design

Preeti Sood

Printmaking

Deepshikha

Textile Design, Culture and Design & Design Research

Ishaan Dixit

Architecture & Visual Communication

Chitra Chandrashekhar

Visual Design & Illustration

Abhijit Chand

Advertising & Marketing

Akshay Kulkarni

Operations & Material Management

Arun Rawal

Human Capital Management

Brijesh Misra

Project Management & Strategy Making

Chirag Gujarati

Entrepreneurship, Marketing & Strategy

Dr. Jennifer Clifford

Environmental Economics

Dr. Mridula Dwivedi

Business Research

Navroze D Dhondy

Communications

Prof. Patrick McNamara

Community Development & Social Entrepreneurship

Prof. Sashidharan Komandur

Interaction Design

Joseph Rodarick Law

Entrepreneur and Philanthropist, Hong Kong

Dr. Namit Choksi

Public Health

Dr. Saba Anees

Educational Psychology

Administrative Team

Prof. (Dr.) Kamlesh Misra

Vice Chancellor
Ph.D. Northeastern University
vc@rishihood.edu.in

Sahil Aggarwal

Co-founder and CEO
B.Tech, IIT Delhi
ceo.office@rishihood.edu.in

Prof. (Dr.) Nitesh Bansal

Registrar
registrar@rishihood.edu.in

Dr. NishaKant Ojha

Electronics & Communications and International Relations

Hemant Prakash Sharma

Joint Director & Head - Admissions & Marketing
hemant.s@rishihood.edu.in

Harish Chandra Kaushik

Assistant Controller of Examination
harish.k@rishihood.edu.in

Ketan Tiwari

Assistant Director - Public Relations
ketan.t@rishihood.edu.in

Naveen Kori

Executive Assistant to Chancellor
naveen.k@rishihood.edu.in

Archit Chopra

Executive Assistant to CEO
archit.c@rishihood.edu.in

Neeraj Saini

Manager - Accounts
accounts@rishihood.edu.in

Harsh Munjal

Manager - General Admin & Human Resource
harsh.m@rishihood.edu.in

Parikshit Kishor Chaturvedi

Manager - Admissions & Marketing
parikshit.c@rishihood.edu.in

Mohit Sharma

Administrative Officer
mohit.s@rishihood.edu.in

Sanjay Thakur

Deputy Manager - IT Support
sanjay.t@rishihood.edu.in

Manjit Singh

Deputy Manager - Office of the Registrar
manjit.s@rishihood.edu.in

Argha Ghose

Assistant Manager - Communications
argha.g@rishihood.edu.in

Taranjeet Singh Manku

Assistant Manager - Marketing
taranjeet.s@rishihood.edu.in

Bharati Jaiswal

Assistant Manager - Marketing
bharati.j@rishihood.edu.in

Manu Vats

Admission Counsellor
manu.v@rishihood.edu.in

Independent Directors and Ambassadors

Daksh Gupta

Director
dakshgupta@satyakiran.com

Deepshikha Gupta

Director
dakshgupta@satyakiran.com

Tijay Gupta

Director

Krishnan Sharma

Ambassador

Rosy Ahuja

Ambassador

Infrastructure Team

Saurabh Gupta

Architect

Vikas Garg

Project Management Consultant

Sunil Joshi

Project Manager (Construction)
sunil.s@rishihood.edu.in
Join Rishihood